Darling Downs Junior State Champ Teams Finalised


With the 2017 Junior State champs less than two month away, the U12, U13 and U14 Darling Downs State Championship sides have been announced. (please note the U16s are in final stages of selection).

This years carnival will be held at the South Pine Sports Complex at Albany Creek over the 30th June, 1st and 2nd July. For more information please contact Downs Rugby or you relevant coaching staff.

 U12 Squad
U13 Squad  U14 Squad U16 Squad
 Coach - Anthony Savovski      Coach - Don McClymont      Coach - Casey Brealy    
Coach - Elisha Elisaia
 A/Coach - Marius Kruger A/Coach - Scott Reed A/Coach - Vladimir Savovski     A/Coach - Dwayne McLaren

Tully Austin

George Bailey

Tom Bailey

Ned Beasley

Angus Buckley

Matt Bussing

Texas Davey

Connor Day

Tom Houlahan

Will Kelly

Macca Koch

Wihan Kruger

Sebastian Lee

Malinga Likio

James Lindeman

Hugo McCamley

Sam McGrath

Will Neason

Jamie O’Shea

Harry Power

Kurt Rouhead

Sebastian Smith-Power

Harry Thomas

 Alex Reed

Ben Hood

Clancy Black

Don Saunders

Douglas Ahern

Hunter James

Jack Hohnke

Jack Madigan

Jack McMahon

Jack Statton     

James Casey

Jed Statham

Joe Johnston

Lucas White

Manson Carmody

Michael Toohey

Nathan Beci

Ollie Chaffey

Sam Schriek

Sam Walker

Wes O'Brien

Wylie Bucknell

Zach Reddan
Hugh Andreas

Ronan Austin

Will Bailey

Charlie Bradley

Jackson Brown

George Cobb

Anthony Connellan

Paddy Doran

Nathanael Ganly

Will Gilmore

Will Johnston

Toby Marshal

Mac McClymont

Hugh McDonnell

Clancy McPherson

Pat Noble

Mitch Oleksyn

Sam Paine

Declan Pickard

Harry Sargent 

Max Schutt

Lochie Stagg

Arun Vinall
Keegan Cobb

Matt Zeidler

Henry Tonkin

Harry Mauder

Henri Welman

Archie Holden

Jonathan Winter

Junior Oroge

Joe Steer

Hugh Loughnan

Toby Gilmore

Jasper Curran

Matt Butler

Thomas Kelk

Tom Sullivan

Will Jauncey

James Kleidon

Jordan Moore-Barnard

Jake Sargood

Riley Wilson

Lytana King-Togia

Sam Nolan

FK Gardner & Sons