Facebook

Chinchilla River Rats

President - Neal Stevenson - 0408 647 591 - neal.stevenson@bigpond.com

River Rats Facebook


Condamine Cods

President - Doug McNicholl - 0439 275 794 - codsrugbyclub@gmail.com.au

Cods Facebook


Dalby Wheatmen

President - Roger Lyne - 0427 698 866 - president@dalbyrugbyunion.com.au 

Web: www.dalbyrugbyunion.com.au

Wheatmen Facebook


Goondiwindi Emus

President - Doug McDougall - 0428 521 499 - goondiwindirugbyunion@hotmail.com

Web: www.goondiwindirugbyunionclub.com

Emus Facebook


Goondiwindi Juniors

President - Jeremy Dawson - 0428 712 004- jeremydawson@mcagoondi.com.au

Junior Emus Facebook


Highfields Redbacks

President: Nick Kelly - 0427 135 729 - nick.kelly@glencoreagri.com.au

Web: www.redbacksrugby.com 

Redbacks Facebook


Roma Echidnas


President: Nick Cook - 0427 781 925 - presidentromarugby@gmail.com

Web: www.romaechidnasrugby.com

Echidnas Facebook


St George Frillnecks


President - Ben Gardiner - 0429 208 813 - ben.gardiner@balonne.qld.gov.au

Frillies Facebook


South Toowoomba

President - Matt Hammond - 0400 005 571 - matthew.hammond@jjrichards.com.au

Web: www.southsrangers.com.au

Souths Facebook


Toowoomba Bears


President - Owen Kleidon - 0418 393 978 - president.tmbabears@gmail.com

Web: www.toowoombabears.com.au

Bears Facebook

Toowoomba Grammar Juniors


Toowoomba Rangers


President - Ben Kelly - 0412 377 540 - ben@kellygroup.net.au 

Web: www.toowoombarangersrugby.com

Rangers Facebook


TACAPS


Sport Director - Dave Wigan - dwigan@tacaps.qld.edu.au

USQ Saints


President - Gary Briscoe - 0408 222 927 - garybriscoe@newlands.com.au

Web: www.usqsaints.com.au

Saints Facebook


UQ Gatton Black Pigs


President - Mitch Waters - 0468 709 979 - blackpigs.president@gmail.com

Black Pigs Facebook

Warwick


President - Andrew Williams - 0429 004 299 - warwickrugbyunion@gmail.com

Water Rats Facebook

FK Gardner & Sons