Facebook

Chinchilla River Rats

President - Neal Stevenson - 0408 647 591 - neal.stevenson@bigpond.com

River Rats Facebook


Condamine Cods

President - Doug McNicholl - 0439 275 794 - codsrugbyclub@gmail.com.au

Cods Facebook


Dalby Wheatmen

President - Roger Lyne - 0427 698 866 - president@dalbyrugbyunion.com.au 

Web: www.dalbyrugbyunion.com.au

Wheatmen Facebook


Goondiwindi Emus

President -Luke Fritz - 0408 714 965 - goondiwindirugbyunion@hotmail.com

Web: www.goondiwindirugbyunionclub.com

Emus Facebook


Goondiwindi Juniors

President - Jeremy Dawson - 0428 712 004- jeremydawson@mcagoondi.com.au

Junior Emus Facebook


Highfields Redbacks

President: Marius Kruger - 0447 161 457 - outbackmarius@gmail.com

Web: www.redbacksrugby.com 

Redbacks Facebook


Roma Echidnas


President: Robert Loughnan - 0427 233 776 - robertlough@bigpond.com

Web: www.romaechidnasrugby.com

Echidnas Facebook


St George Frillnecks


President - Ben Gardiner - 0429 208 813 - ben.gardiner@balonne.qld.gov.au

Frillies Facebook


South Toowoomba

President - Dan Jauncey - 0427 199 621 - dan@matildaequipment.com.au

Web: www.southtoowoombajuniorrugbyunion.com.au

Souths Facebook


Toowoomba Bears


Web: www.toowoombabears.com.au

Bears Facebook

Toowoomba Grammar Juniors


Toowoomba Rangers


President - Ben Kelly - 0412 377 540 - ben@kellygroup.net.au 

Web: www.toowoombarangersrugby.com

Rangers Facebook


TACAPS



USQ Saints


President - Gary Briscoe - 0408 222 927 - garybriscoe@newlands.com.au

Web: www.usqsaints.com.au

Saints Facebook


UQ Gatton Black Pigs


President - Sam Adams - sam@qualipac.com.au

Black Pigs Facebook

Warwick


President - Neil McCosker - 0412 532 956 - warwickrugbyunion@gmail.com

Water Rats Facebook

FK Gardner & Sons