Committee - Teenage

The Teenage Rugby Committee is to provide essential information and assistance to Downs Rugby Staff to ensure all facets of the Teenage Competition meet the expectations of all stakeholders, working cohesively with staff to evaluate competitions during playing season, valued assistance in creating policies and competition planning and implementation. The Teenage Committee is as follows:- 

Dwayne McLaren - Dalby

Don McClymont - Goondiwindi

Marcus Odempsey - Highfields

Jason Black - Toowoomba Bears

Matt Hammond - South Toowoomba

Anthony Ahern - USQ